JAKE NEWMAN – DOCTOR [Official Music Video]

Jake Newman
Sierra Foley

Erika Edwards – director, editor
Kristi Ray – first assistant director
Beverly Lane – producer, costume design
Jordyn Kennedy – key set pa
Adam Ferguson – ronin operator

Jake Newman – composer, vocals, guitar
Wes Sayer – lead guitar
Brian Mason – drums
Julian Denton – bass
Christa Faison – violin
Jacquie Lee – backing vocals
Allison Donnelly – backing vocals

recorded by Trent Harrison at Hourglass Studios

special thanks:
Komorebi Fire Arts

More Like This


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Latest Posts