mrspring videomix 010918

This week’s Playlist:

Disperto Certain – Beatcoin (Punks PUNKS 140A)
LUNA-C – Start The Movin’ [remastered] (Kniteforce KFD 24)
TUFF CITY KIDS – Tell Me [KiNK remix] (Permanent Vacation Germany PERMVAC 1741)
VEERUS – Zero Day (Octopus Recordings OCT 138)
ALEX METRIC & TEN VEN – Plates (Diynamic Music DIYNAMIC 102)
LSG – Cepheid [Club mix] (Bonzai Progressive BP 7792018)
Y-TRAXX – Mystery Land (Kraftek KTK 056)
PARIDE SARACENI – Unconditioned Mindset (Tronic TR 293)
FILTERHEADZ – Odyssey (Orange Recordings ORANGE 088)
BOOKA SHADE – Channel K (Blaufield Music BFMB 045)
BALTHAZAR & JACKROCK – If There Is No Tomorrow (Filth On Acid FOA 033)
A.S.Y.S. & Dominik Schwarz – Destruction [Original Mix] [Fe Chrome]
CHRISTOPHER LAWRENCE – Banshee [Superoxide remix] (Pharmacy Music PHARMACY 188)
YESTERMORROW – Matrix [Mind & Matter remix] (Iono Music INM1 DIGI353)

More Like This


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Latest Posts