Ready to Fall – Atlantic Rift (Official Music Video)

Here is our Official Music Video for our new single ‘Ready To Fall’.
Special thanks too Nicholas Taliadoros for the ace post production and Craig O’Neill for doing Atlantic Rift’s graphic design. Further thanks to Amy Scott and Donald Macmillan for coming out and filming with us on such a cold day!
Band members:
Lead Vocals – Yangyang Wei
Guitar and Vocals – Aidan Biggs
Lead Guitar – Mario Zaja
Bass Guitar – Kieran Andrews
Drums – Josh Sherer

More Like This




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Latest Posts