Techhouse audio-stock library – Build your soundtrack

In detail, expect to find 884 MB of content with all Wav files recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ. Loops are divided up as 72 Synth Loops, 63 Bass Loops, 59 Perc Loops, 56 Full Drum Loops, 36 Hat Loops, 31 Top Loops, 30 Kick Loops, 28 Clap Loops, 21 Fx Loops, 11 Vocal Loops, 10 Snare Loops and 3 Crash Loops. Also included are 189 Drum Hits, 90 Synth Hits, 67 Bass Hits, 34 Fx, 15 Vocal Hits and 13 Chord Hits. Finally, 198 Soft Sampler Patches (for Kontakt, EXS24, Sfz, NNXT and Halion) and 128 Midi Files are also included.

884 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
72 Synth Loops
63 Bass Loops
59 Perc Loops
56 Full Drum Loops
36 Hat Loops
31 Top Loops
30 Kick Loops
28 Clap Loops
21 Fx Loops
11 Vocal Loops
10 Snare Loops
3 Crash Loops
189 Drum Hits
90 Synth Hits
67 Bass Hits
34 Fx
15 Vocal Hits
13 Chord Hits
198 Soft Sampler Patches
128 Midi Files

Download stock audio full pack here:

Credits of this video:

Free video footage to download:

Music and video editors:

My website:

More Like This


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Latest Posts